Wonderful.

Ford has announced it will start selling driverless cars in 2021.

One question: If my driverless car sees that a collision is imminent and unavoidable, and there are more people in the other car, will my car elect to kill me instead of the people in the other car?

And one observation: There will likely be a transition period where there are both driven and driverless cars on the road. Most of the time, I can predict what a human-driven car will do (it’s easy, just assume the driver is selfish and stupid). I’m not sure I could make that same prediction with a robotic car.

And what about motorcycles? And what if I need to hurry?

How long until human-driven vehicles are illegal?

Author: Ortho Stice

I was the number two seed at Enfield Tennis Academy before I had that little incident with the window.